Reviews for Make a Wish

BY : Salmon


  • From ANON - Anon on December 02, 2010

    love that the other timeline snuck in at the end! everyone is happy! great story, very original with out being out of character. You have officially just made my favorite manga even better....hugs!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - QueenPen on November 22, 2010

    glad to see this story coming to an end. your creativity is really enjoyable. thanks for finishing this story! I really enjoyed how things are tying up simply (dramatically) but not too convoluted. Really good job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prettyplease on November 18, 2010

    I've been checking daily for updates! please continue this story! the plot is really getting good! from you previously lurker only reader.....goes back to corner to wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - little_fly on October 17, 2010

    for the Akechi and Katsuki a love scene your muse is forgiven...but please remind you muse that Jin needs love too! ~~objects safely placed to the side...for now :K

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lovingit! on October 08, 2010

    waiting for more. This story is so intriguing, you really have a great skill for writing! Glad I found this, I truly, truly hope this isn't forgotten!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - poppyseeds on September 25, 2010

    love the new chapters! such a great writer!! I am loving the storylines, so creative but still not to OC :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 12, 2010

    take as many flashbacks as u like to finish. i could read them until christmas. i always enjoy reading about this world u've created. although i must say i'm just as confused as katsuki about what he has to do to get back home. the vendor was particularly unhelpful.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lovefan on September 08, 2010

    wow...new chapter! Yay!! I think your the only one writing on this manga here...but that doesn't matter because I love your stories...please keep it coming :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - QueenPen on September 08, 2010

    Wow, what a great story line. I love how you have worked in all the of the details from the manga. I can't wait to see how this goes on. I love the uniqueness of your writing style, the flashbacks, while lengthy, are worked in perfectly. Can't wait to read more and more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 22, 2010

    love mode, semi continuation of jesters and kings and cheesy christmas movie plots - who can ask for more in a premise? looking forward to seeing where u go with this.

    Report Review